Download and Read books online PDF, TXT, ePub, PDB, RTF, FB2 & Audio Books files for your device. So, you can read the books in any times.

[34.12 MiB] DK Readers L2: Fire Fighter! (Enhanced Edition) books by Angela Royston

Fire Fighter! Ring! Ring! Ring! It's the fire alarm! A house is on fire! The fire fighters are on their way! Fire Fighter! is now available in iPad-friendly format with read-along audio feature, paced so that a child can read along with the text according to their level of reading confidence. It is the ideal program to enable parents to support their child's literacy at home. Compiled in close consultation with leading literacy experts.

DK Readers is a multi-level learning-to-read program combining DK's highly visual style with appealing stories at five graduated levels. Stunning photographs and engaging, age-appropriate stories are guaranteed to capture a child's interest while developing reading skills and general knowledge. DK Readers allow progression from stories for beginning readers with simple sentences and word repetition through to stories with rich vocabulary and more challenging sentence structure for proficient readers. Now available in iPad-friendly format with read-aloud audio feature at the appropriate speed so your child can read along to increase reading confidence. Written by leading children's authors and compiled in consultation with leading literacy experts.
DK Readers L2: Fire Fighter! (Enhanced Edition)
Title:DK Readers L2: Fire Fighter! (Enhanced Edition)
Format Type:eBook PDF / e-Pub
Date release:
Size:34.12 MiB
Category:Careers & Occupations, Books, Kids, Learning to Read, Chapter Books, Transportation
  • Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation (Light Novel) Vol. 2
  • Catching Fire (Hunger Games, Book Two)
  • Heir of Fire
  • One of Us Is Lying
  • It's Not Summer Without You
  • Twilight
  • The Elite
  • Brisingr
  • Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1)
  • The One
  • So This is Love
  • Hatchet
  • Kingdom of Ash
  • American Royals II: Majesty
  • Unravel Me
  • Siege and Storm
  • The Queen of Nothing
  • We Were Liars Deluxe Edition
  • Crooked Kingdom
  • Always and Forever, Lara Jean
  • Restore Me
  • The Cruel Prince
  • New Moon
  • The Jade Bones